KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru)
Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified
12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



2.4.1 Average percentage of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

Full-Time Teachers

2020-2021



Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.:

KCP/FAC/2020-2021/0078

DQ7.11.2020

Faculty List 2020-2021

SI NO	NAME OF THE FULL – TIME TEACHERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA	PRINCIPAL
2	Dr.KUNTAL DAS	PROFESSOR
3	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR	PROFESSOR
4	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL	PROFESSOR
5	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR	PROFESSOR
6	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER	PROFESSOR
7	Dr.KAVITHA A N	PROFESSOR
8	Dr.DOLLY CHAITANYA SUDHA PENTA	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
9	Dr.PARAMITA DAS	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
10	Dr. VANITHA CHANDRASEKHAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
11	Dr.BEULAH MILTON	PROFESSOR
12	Dr. AMIT KUMAR DAS	PROFESSOR
13	Dr. VELU GNANAVEL	PROFESSOR
14	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI	PROFESSOR
15	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN	PROFESSOR
16	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM	PROFESSOR
17	Dr. PURVA THATAI	PROFESSOR
18	Dr. ANJU SARAH MATHEWS	ASST PROFESSOR
19	Dr. RIJU PATHAK	ASST PROFESSOR
20	Dr. AMEN ALELUYA ABISHA MABLE PRIYA	ASST PROFESSOR
21	Dr. PADMAPRIYAN SAMUEL GIDEON GEORGE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
22	Dr. THEJASWINI KARANTH	ASST PROFESSOR
23	Dr.ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN	PROFESSOR
24	Dr. YOGENDRA PRASAD SHAH YOGENDRA BINAY GUPTA	ASST PROFESSOR
25	Dr. JANET JACOB	ASST PROFESSOR
26	SAMSON SUNIL DHAMANIGI	PROFESSOR

Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035





Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.:

		Date:
27	MANANDI RANGANATH	PROFESSOR
28	PRAKASH MALLYA	PROFESSOR
29	RAJESH KUMAR REWARI	PROFESSOR
30	MULBAGAL SAIFULLAKHAN	PROFESSOR
31	JYOTHI YACHAMANENI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
32	ARNIKA DAS	ASST PROFESSOR
33	LITHA THOMAS	ASST PROFESSOR
34	SAYANI BHATTACHARYYA	ASST PROFESSOR
35	VINOD K MATHEW	ASST PROFESSOR
36	SRAVANI SINGIRIKONDA	ASST PROFESSOR
37	KESERLA BHAVANI	ASST PROFESSOR
38	ANJALI NAYAK	ASST PROFESSOR
39	GARGI TARAFDAR	ASST PROFESSOR
40	RAKSHA KUMTA	ASST PROFESSOR
41	GOVINDRAJAN SANGEETHA	ASST PROFESSOR
42	ASHWINI M	ASST PROFESSOR
43	NARENDRA KUMAR	PROFESSOR
44	MUTHU KUMAR A	ASST PROFESSOR
45	RAMNARAYAN CHANDRAMOULI	PROFESSOR
46	QUMRE ALAM	ASST PROFESSOR

Principal Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035

